Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tiffany Thompson

Tiffany Thompson

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Thompson
"Olivia was very knowledgeable and patient with me during her process of transferring my insurance over. I will highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Amber Jackson

Amber Jackson

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Jackson
"Oliva Winn, Jeremy Jones and the entire office are always so quick to respond and get the insurance I need switched around or added. Appreciate this team as my Insurance Agents and looking forward to continue saving money with them!"
Profile photo of Fermin

Fermin

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fermin
"i received great assistance from Olivia Winn. She was fast at responding and assisting me with my insurance needs. Very satisfied with her help!"
Profile photo of Douglas Daughhetee

Douglas Daughhetee

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Daughhetee
"I needed assistance with getting a policy declarations page issued listing my HELOC lender and a representative from this office (Olivia Winn) was extremely prompt and attentive in helping me!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Weaver

Stephanie Weaver

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Weaver
"I’d like to give a huge shout out to Olivia Winn for assisting me in obtaining my renters insurance policy. She provided fast and friendly customer service! It was such a delight to work with her. Keep up the great work 😁"
Profile photo of Michele Rivera

Michele Rivera

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Michele Rivera
"I’m not usually one to complain or demean someone’s reputation, but if it means warning people or helping at least one person I will do it. If you are looking for homeowners or auto insurance steer clear of Jeremy Jones. I was contacted by one of his agents after requesting quotes for homeowners insurance. He gave me a great quote and I purchased the policy. The following day my mortgage company paid the amount in full from my escrow. We’re not talking chump change…you all know homeowners insurance in Florida is astronomical. A week later I call the office to ask a question. Before I can ask what I wanted to ask Jeremy says “oh Mrs. Rivera, I’m glad you called. I’m canceling your policy as we don’t insure houses in Florida older than 2 years old!” He says this all while laughing…. My response “What do you mean my house is only 4 yrs old? How did your agent not know this and why the hell are you laughing? I’ve call the agent multiple times, my calls and messages have gone unanswered. Desmond Thomas the agent who sold me the bogus policy has yet to contact me. How many people have they bamboozled??? Again if I can make people aware so no one else gets scammed, my job is done."
Profile photo of Jay ***

Jay ***

May 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jay ***
"This State Farm is a scam … they will steal your money …please be aware of this agent Will not return your calls … and avoid you at all cost !! Bad business !! Stay away !!!"
Profile photo of Harry Flagdrop

Harry Flagdrop

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Flagdrop
"Jeremy Jones, is very accommodating. Not only did I pay my insurance today. I also got a calendar and a bunch of pens thank you jeremy."
Profile photo of C.Gabriela A.Ortiz

C.Gabriela A.Ortiz

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C.Gabriela A.Ortiz
"Always so polite and the best rates. The whole team so professional but Maria treated me so well! Call and ask for her, you will not regret!!"
Profile photo of Victor M. Hernandez G.

Victor M. Hernandez G.

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victor M. Hernandez G.
"Excellent Service, from an excellent person! Thank you Maria Fernanda Canela for helping me. Best of the best contact her."
Profile photo of Isabel Maria Manzano

Isabel Maria Manzano

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabel Maria Manzano
"If you need a good insurance call Maria Canela she will be giving you the best customer service and follow up. Thank you"
Profile photo of Dane Ragland

Dane Ragland

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Ragland
"Sammy Kim saved me loads of money on my insurance and had great customer service. Felt like I was on the phone with one of my life long best friends!"
Profile photo of Maria Canela

Maria Canela

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Canela
"Jeremy is the best agent you can ask for"
Profile photo of anaisa Cordero

anaisa Cordero

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by anaisa Cordero
"If you want a better rate contact Maria. She’s amazing. She will take care of you and your loved ones"
Profile photo of Roxy C

Roxy C

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxy C
"If you want a better rate contact Maria she is so professional and makes the process easy. Great communicating and you can tell she actually cares. Would totally recommend! Thank you Maria!"
Profile photo of Myles Young

Myles Young

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myles Young
"Sammy gave me a great rate on auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Trey Matschner

Trey Matschner

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Matschner
"Needed help getting my car insurance lower and my man Sammy did a great job helping me out. Will be recommending to close ones because of the amazing rate."
Profile photo of Elba Emilia Minervino

Elba Emilia Minervino

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elba Emilia Minervino
"Llamen a María Canela que brinda un servicio al cliente de excelencia para Seguros de Carros es una atención VIP"
Profile photo of Ian Garzon10

Ian Garzon10

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Garzon10
"Sammy helped me lower my car insurance and I couldn’t be more satisfied with the work!!"
Profile photo of Cooper Broennle

Cooper Broennle

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Broennle
"Sammy was very helpful and nice to me! He helped get my insurance lower and was very understanding. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Zach Morrow

Zach Morrow

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Morrow
"sammy lowers my rate with great service"
Profile photo of Dmoi Foy

Dmoi Foy

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dmoi Foy
"Sammy gave me a phenomenal rate and gave me a short term policy."
Profile photo of Boaz Kim

Boaz Kim

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boaz Kim
"Sammy gave me a great rate on my car insurance"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Hawk

Mackenzie Hawk

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mackenzie Hawk
"I am thrilled with my experience here! Sammy gave me a great auto policy and couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Nikki Owji

Nikki Owji

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Owji
"Sammy got my car insurance lower and gave me a phenomenal rate!"